Heather and I have been friends since we were in Kindergarten.  I know that is hard to believe in this day and age that two people would stay friends for so long, but we have.  I love going back to Oklahoma to visit with her and her family.  I had the privelege this last time of taking pictures of her sweet family.

pa2667261

Her boys are so much fun to be around.  They are very sweet and since both of their parents are photographers, they are not shy around the camera.  This is my favorite picture of Coy from the day.

pa266741-crop

And this is my favorite picture of Cade…

pa266753

We thought it would be fun to try some different things.  As you can see, Coy did not like this one bit.

pa266789

But we got him right down and got some more great pictures…

pa266775

Thank you, Heather, for letting me capture a few memories of your family.

